Previous Review Introduction Awards Presentation Ceremony Best Digital Entertainment Grand Award Animation Winners Visual Effects
Entertainment Software Winners Interaction Design Winners Enquiries


Contact Person: Ms. Yo Yo Kwan

Tel: (852) 2788 5968

Fax: (852) 2190 9715

Email: [email protected]


HKPC Building, 78 Tat Chee Avenue, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Download Call of Entries Booklet :


Steered by:

  • Office of the Government Chief Information Officer
    The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region

Supported by:

  • Hong Kong Productivity Council
  • Hong Kong Trade Development Council


  • Hong Kong Digital Entertainment Association


  • Hong Kong Game Industry Association
  • Hong Kong Comics & Animation Federation
  • Hong Kong Productivity Council
  • Hong Kong Digital Entertainment Industry Support Centre
  • Hong Kong Cyberport Management Company Limited

Supporting Organisations:

  • Create HK
  • City University of Hong Kong - School of Creative Media
  • Hong Kong Arts Centre
  • Hong Kong Baptist University - Academy of Film
  • InD Blue
  • The Hong Kong Polytechnic University - School of Design
  • The Open University of Hong Kong
  • Hong Kong Wireless Technology Industry Association Ltd
  • Hong Kong Information Technology Federation Ltd
  • Hong Kong Trade Development Council
  • Information and Software Industry Association
  • The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology - Department of Electronic & Computer Engineering
  • Hong Kong Motion Picture Industry Association Ltd
  • Hong Kong Institute of Vocational Education (Lee Wai Lee) - Department of Multimedia and Internet Technology
  • Technological and Higher Education Institute of Hong Kong
  • Invest HK
  • Hong Kong Computer Society
  • Hong Kong ACM SIGGRAPH Professional Chapter
  • Hong Kong Animation & Comic Association
  • The Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts - School of Film and Television
  • School of Continuing and Professional Studies The Chinese University of Hong Kong
  • Hong Kong Design Institute
  • Mayan
  • Hong Kong Information Technology Joint Council (ITJC)
  • Internet Society, HK Chapter
  • The Association of Motion Picture Post Production Professionals (AMP4)
  • Hong Kong Institution of Engineers - Information Technology Division
  • Asia HD Association (AHDA)
  • Hong Kong Science of Technology Parks Corporation - INNOCENTRE
  • SCAD
  • Hong Kong Designers Association
  • Hong Kong Film Academy
  • Autodesk
  • CGVisual

  • (In Arbitrary Order)


All rights reserved.© 2014 Hong Kong Digital Entertainment Association.